Trello Fun :)

So, everyone knows I love lists, and I’ve been playing around with Trello a lot.

I’ve been gifted a few months of free Trello Gold because I had a few of our class members join through my email requests XD So thank you guys 😀

Anyway!
Just wanted to show you all a way to make your boards/lists/cards more organised, with the checklist option 🙂
It makes your added cards look like this:

trello_01

And the way to do this is:

1. Add a card, example being: Spidey
trello_02

2. Click on the name ‘Spidey’, a window will pop up that looks like what I showed you

trello_03

3. On the right of that window, there will be an option that says ‘Checklist’, click that, then name it whatever you want
trello_04

4. Type in what needs to be done for that task, click ‘Add’

trello_05

All done! Once you’ve completed a task within that checklist, just tick the box next to the task name, and it should look something like this:

trello_06

So yay! Organisation that makes Dakota even happier!!! :DDDDD

Hope you’re all having a fab weekend! I’ll be updating everything I’ve done tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

