Spidey Colour Ideas & Other Stuff

Just wanted to show everyone what my main idea for Raisins’ colour scheme would be ๐Ÿ˜€ Lots of bland colours, mixed with the occasional bright warning colours, just to show you he means business ๐Ÿ˜›

Spidey Colours

Also! I’ve been working on my hologram symbols using a DT series, SO, hopefully by tomorrow night I’ll have a decent holographic interface up and running :DD (Note: it won’t be red, it’s just easier to see than cyan)

Hologram symbols

Iย also spent all day downloading and adding more assets to my unreal particle/lighting level, so once that’s all put together I’ll post more ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy blogging!

3 thoughts on “Spidey Colour Ideas & Other Stuff

Leave a Reply

