Starting to Concept

I decided to start drawing up some concepts for potential scenes/ideas for the Cave in the Sky project. I haven’t really touched Photoshop in a long time for digital drawing, so this is a learning experience for me too XD

Essentially I’ve so far come up with these two pictures… and I’m going to hopefully get some more done today 🙂
Yay!

Clouds_1Galaxy_1

Total time spent this week so far: Up to Sunday 7/6/15

Pinterest: 3 hrs
Concept Art: 4 hrs (remember this is a whole new learning experience for me again XD no hate)

2 thoughts on “Starting to Concept

Leave a Reply

